Trustees / Meeting Information

Mr. Alex Clavijo,
President
Term Exp: 2022
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mrs. Abigail Goff,   
Vice President
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Joseph Carr
Trustee
Term Exp: 2023
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Dr. Alma Morel
,
Trustee
Term Exp: 2023
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Anthony Puluse, Trustee
Term Exp: 2023
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Bruce Reicher, Trustee
Term Exp: 2022
Phone: (973) 427-1300 

Mr. Marco Totaro,
Trustee
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Lou Turco,
Trustee
Term Exp: 2022
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Ms. Jen Ehrentraut 
Trustee
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

BOE


The Board of Education can be reached via email using the address below:
HawthorneBOE@Hawthorne.k12.nj.us



Hawthorne Board of Education Meetings

2021 - 2022

Tues., September 21, 2021

BOE Meeting Room

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., October 19, 2021

 HHS

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., November 16, 2021

BOE Meeting Room

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., December 14, 2021

BOE Meeting Room

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., January 4, 2022

TBD

Reorg. Mtg.

7:00 PM

Tues., January 18, 2022

TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., February 15, 2022

TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., March 15, 2022

TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., April 12, 2022

TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., May 10, 2022

TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., June 7, 2022 TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Tues., June 28, 2022 TBD

Regular

7:00 PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.